Our Products - holding a strong position in the Baltic Sea region's wholesale market

Avro-Neftegaz is present in your day-to-day through a wide range of products that meet your needs for mobility, comfort and efficiency. At home, on the road or in your business, Galp Energia offers you products within the following groups: motor fuels, natural gas, LPG, bitumen, chemicals and lubricants. We also offer gas appliances for cooking, heating or lighting.
The high quality of our products and our ability to solve our customer's challenges are the forces that guide our operations. We continuously develop our products and related services to enable us to be the best possible partner for our customers. Our long experience guarantees the quality of our products, with the highest international standards for quality, safety and environmental respect.

Crude Oil
 
Avro-Neftegaz’s crude oil are considered as Non-Regulated products, obtained from on-shore and off-shore oilfields in major part of our oilfields in major cities in Russia and marketed by ANG Marketing Directorate...
 
Fuel Oil
 
Fuel oils are used as energy-generating fuels in industry and for power units in systems for which the burner manufacturer requires the use of this type of fuel...
 
Lubricants & Greases
 
The lubricants product range makes it possible to satisfy the demand of both large plants and individual consumers, and includes over 150 lubricants produced by ANG-Lubricant Service, a subsidiary...
 
Natural Gas
 
Natural gas is produced by nature as a result of the decomposition of organic vegetable and animal sediments, accumulated over thousands of years in natural underground deposits. It is in these pockets that natural gas is extracted...
 
Specialty Products
 
Our specialty products has a large market base and are sold and distributed on a daily basis domestically and exported to international markets...
 
Bunkering & Maritime
 Avro-Neftegaz is one of the leading refineries in the bunkering and maritime business in Russia. Carried out by its subsidiary, ANG Bunker Service, the services of the Company covers major part of Russia and abroad...

Наши продукты - занимают прочные позиции на оптовом рынке регионов Балтийского моря

«Авро-Нефтегаза» присутствует в вашем повседневном виде с помощью широкого спектра продуктов, которые отвечают вашим потребностям в области мобильности, комфорта и эффективности. В доме, на дороге или в вашем бизнесе компания «Авро-Нефтегаза» предлагает вам продукты следующих групп: моторное топливо, природный газ, СНГ, битум, химикаты и смазочные материалы. Мы также предлагаем газовые приборы для приготовления пищи, отопления или освещения.
Высокое качество нашей продукции и наша способность решать задачи наших клиентов - это силы, которые помогают нам вести свою деятельность. Мы постоянно совершенствуем наши продукты и сопутствующие услуги, чтобы мы могли быть лучшим партнером для наших клиентов. Наш многолетний опыт гарантирует качество нашей продукции с самыми высокими международными стандартами качества, безопасности и экологичности.

Сырая нефть
 
Сырая нефть «Авро-Нефтегаза» считается нерегулируемой продукцией, добываемой на береговых и оффшорных месторождениях в большинстве наших нефтяных месторождений в крупных городах России и реализуемых Директором по маркетингу АНГ ...
 
Мазут
 
Топливные масла используются в качестве энергоносителей в промышленности и для энергоблоков в системах, для которых производитель горелки требует использования этого вида топлива ...
 
Смазочные материалы & Смазки
 
Ассортимент смазочных материалов позволяет удовлетворить потребности как крупных заводов, так и индивидуальных потребителей и включает более 150 смазочных материалов, производимых компанией АНГ-Смазочный сервис, дочерней компанией ...
 
Натуральный газ
 
Природный газ производится природой в результате разложения органических растительных и животных отложений, накопленных в течение тысяч лет в естественных подземных отложениях. Именно в этих карманах добывается природный газ ...
 
Специальные продукты
 
Наши специализированные продукты имеют большую рыночную базу и ежедневно продаются и распространяются внутри страны и экспортируются на международные рынки ...
 
Бункеровка & Приморская
 
«Авронефтегаз» является одним из ведущих нефтеперерабатывающих заводов бункеровочного и морского бизнеса в России. Осуществляемая дочерней компанией АНГ-Бункерный Сервис, услуги Компании охватывают значительную часть России и за рубежом ...