Our Business - Oil Exploration and Production Services

Production of more than 0.75 mln barrel of per day and 10% increase in raw gas places us among Russia's top leaders in Oil and gas Production.
We are committed to producing a target of 1.8 million barrels of oil per day by 2019, with due consideration of prevailing market conditions, and are constantly researching, developing and implementing innovative technologies and approaches that will enable us to enhance recovery and ensure improved production efficiency.


  1. Exploration & Production:

    Avro-Neftegaz has more than 20years experience in the Upstream business. One of our operations consists of oil and gas exploration and production assets in Saratov and product activities in other region of Russia. Avro-Neftegaz’s oil and gas exploration and production division is one of its core businesses, globally and in Russia. Group of expertise in the Lugovaya-1 oil well at Kamenski block near Saratov, oil field near the village of Ternovka and onshore areas of the different Russian regions are responsible for finding and safely extracting the energy resources Russia and the world needs...

  2. Cheston

  3. Processing & Refining:

    Avro-Neftegaz impacts the lives of millions of people positively throughout the world; generating the energy that is driving Saratov-Russia’s development, providing the fuel that enables us to travel, and developing a range of innovative solutions that improve our quality of life. We are a leading oil refining company, with a total production capacity of more than 0.75 mln barrels per day, specializing in crude oil and condensate refining, supply of petroleum products and production of granulated sulphur...

  4. Cheston

  5. Marketing & Distribution:

    Avro-Neftegaz is a trusted and reliable global energy provider. Our oil, gas, refined products and petrochemicals are sold in Russia, Europe, Asia and other continents; and positively impact economies and industries throughout the world...

  6. Cheston

Наш бизнес - разведка и добыча нефти сервис

Добыча более 0,75 млн баррелей в сутки и 10% -ный прирост сырого газа ставят нас среди лидеров России по добыче нефти и газа.
Мы стремимся к достижению целевого показателя в 1,8 миллиона баррелей нефти в сутки к 2019 году с учетом преобладающих рыночных условий и постоянно изучаем, разрабатываем и внедряем инновационные технологии и подходы, которые позволят нам улучшить восстановление и обеспечить повышение эффективности производства.


  1. Разведка & добыча:

    «Авро-Нефтегаз» имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в сфере разведки и добычи. Одна из наших операций состоит из нефтегазодобывающих и добывающих активов в Саратове и продуктовой деятельности в других регионах России. Департамент разведки и добычи нефти и газа «Авро-Нефтегаз» является одним из основных направлений деятельности в мире и в России. Группа экспертизы в нефтяной скважине «Луговая-1» на Каменском блоке под Саратовом, нефтяном месторождении недалеко от села Терновка и береговых зонах разных регионов России отвечает за поиск и безопасное извлечение энергетических ресурсов России и мира ...

  2. Cheston

  3. Обработка & нефтепереработка:

    «Авро-Нефтегаз» позитивно влияет на жизнь миллионов людей во всем мире; генерируя энергию, которая стимулирует развитие Саратова и России, обеспечивая топливо, которое позволяет нам путешествовать, и разрабатывать ряд инновационных решений, которые улучшают качество нашей жизни. Мы являемся ведущей нефтеперерабатывающей компанией с общей производственной мощностью более 0,75 млн баррелей в сутки, специализирующейся на переработке нефти и конденсата, поставках нефтепродуктов и производстве гранулированной серы ...

  4. Cheston

  5. Маркетинг & дистрибуция:

    «Авро-Нефтегаз» - надежный и надежный глобальный поставщик энергии. Наша нефть, газ, нефтепродукты и нефтепродукты продаются в России, Европе, Азии и на других континентах; и положительно влияют на экономику и промышленность во всем мире ...

  6. Cheston