Education

Avro-Neftegaz has played and still playing significant roles in the development of the regions where it operates. Our social development programme enables the development of the the city and social infrastructure of the regions where we perform our operations.

We have created a world-class education and energy research ecosystem that harnesses the talent and creativity of Russians and supports the development of the oil and gas sector. In 2016, the total of investment in the Edu-Home initiative for helping educational systems and providers to improve outcomes for millions of students in Saratov and Russia generally was more than $10,000,000.
We help school systems to bring about rapid improvements in literacy and numeracy outcomes at the classroom level through our work across diagnostics, strategy, and implementation. Since 2010, we have completed more than 100 projects in regional system transformations.

We help universities and research institutions to design and implement digital strategies, strengthen teaching and research, reduce operating costs, and improve graduation rates. In the past five years our work with more than 20 institutions has affected the lives of 100,000 students.
Avro-Neftegaz remains focused on staff relations. One of its key principles is to provide employees with a broad range of opportunities for professional development. In 2016, we invested RUB 5.34 billion in training. Over 10,000 employees took part in various training schemes.

Образование

«Авронефтегаз» сыграл и продолжает играть значительную роль в развитии регионов, в которых он работает. Наша программа социального развития позволяет развивать городскую и социальную инфраструктуру регионов, в которых мы осуществляем свою деятельность.

Мы создали экологическую исследовательскую экосистему мирового уровня, которая использует талант и креативность россиян и поддерживает развитие нефтегазового сектора. В 2016 году общий объем инвестиций в инициативу Edu-Home по оказанию помощи образовательным системам и провайдерам в улучшении результатов для миллионов студентов в Саратове и России в целом составил более 10 миллионов долларов.
Мы помогаем школьным системам быстро улучшать результаты грамотности и оценки на уровне класса посредством нашей работы по диагностике, стратегии и реализации. С 2010 года мы завершили более 100 проектов в области региональных системных преобразований.

Мы помогаем университетам и научно-исследовательским учреждениям разрабатывать и внедрять цифровые стратегии, укреплять преподавание и исследования, снижать операционные издержки и улучшать выпускные курсы. За последние пять лет наша работа с более чем 20 учреждениями повлияла на жизнь 100 000 студентов.
«Авро-Нефтегаз» по-прежнему сосредоточен на отношениях персонала. Одним из его ключевых принципов является предоставление сотрудникам широкого спектра возможностей для профессионального развития. В 2016 году мы инвестировали 5,34 млрд. Рублей на обучение. Более 10 000 сотрудников приняли участие в различных учебных программах.