ANG Logistics Service - Transporting Oil and Gas from Producing regions to major customer hubs

Avro-Neftegaz Logistics division with more than 850 direct employees and in cooperation with numerous partners operating in different cities in Russia and other locations; moving, loading, storing, discharging, packing (lubes, petrochemicals) and administrating raw materials, semi-finished and final products, and also providing logistics support to trading and domestic and regional sales activities, as an integrated part of the ANG supply chain.
Dealing with hazardous material Logistics’s main concern is Health and Safety Environment: hence to our main responsibilities belongs ensuring the safe, reliable, effective, cost conscious, environmentally sustainable operation of all logistics activities.

 
Road Transportation

Avro-Neftegaz owns and operates road transportation fleets in more than 6 cities in Russia and in CIS (~ 185 trucks). Besides this, we also employ contracted freight companies, being selected through Group level tendering process.
We are dealing with road transportation of fuels - black products (bitumen, fuel oils) in Russia, CIS and also chemical products of petroleum processing in several countries. Our Secondary Distribution system crosses the country-borders in order to realize road supply in a cost effective manner.

 
Rail Transportation
(transported total volume per year: over 1,57 mil. tons)
Railway transportation plays an important role in the transportation of refinery products, namely the expedition of exports, and the provision of feedstock to refineries. Owing to the nature of the products, rail distribution requires special tanker cars. Our company employs both its own and leased transport. The proportion of our own rail tank cars (RTCs) is approximately one fifth out of more than 3500 RTCs.
Currently, the most important rail transport tasks are: feedstock supply, export deliveries, and customers with the necessary railway sidings and discharge gantries.
 
Barge & Vessel Transportation
Currently, Avro-Neftegaz is operating in 3 major loading ports: the port of Novorossiysk on Black sea, Seaport of Primorsk and Kozmino Port. We also run our operations in port of Saratov and other ports in Russia. Majority of our transportation operations by sea are handled by our partners. We only use ice-strengthened vessels in the Baltic Sea. We are responsible for the commercial operation of the vessels we use, but their safety is the responsibility of the shipping and staffing companies, as has been specified in their safety management systems.
The advantage of transportation by water is the relatively low cost (second lowest unit cost after pipeline transportation thanks to relatively big transported volumes, in case of optimal water level up to 3000 tons), while its disadvantage is that navigability is influenced significantly by water levels and weather conditions.
 
Pipeline Transportation
After the processing of crude oil in the refineries, the semi-finished and final products are delivered directly, or through our distribution network to our customers all over the Europe and the CIS.
Over the last few decades, the quantity of product distributed by the product pipeline system has increased significantly, and the product range has been greatly expanded. Today, the yearly volume amounts to over 2,5 mln tons of different product types (gasoline, diesel fuels, chemical feedstocks, power plant fuel oil, Jet fuel and others). The majority of the products processed by Avro-Neftegaz are been transportated from our refineries via the pipeline of our partners to the ports or tankers where they are to be delivered.
 
Stoage Facilities
Avro-Neftegaz distribution network operates with more than 20 Product storage terminals in 9 cities in Russia, CIS and partnership with Rotterdam with total commercial storage capacity of approximately 1,8 million m3. In addition we closely cooperates with Russian Pipeline Companies and depot network system for easy access and direct transportation of our products.

АНГ-Логистический сервис - Транспортировка нефти и газа из регионов производства в основные узлы клиентов

Отделение логистики «Авро-Нефтегаз» с более чем 850 непосредственными сотрудниками и в сотрудничестве с многочисленными партнерами, работающими в разных городах России и других местах; перемещение, погрузку, хранение, выпуск, упаковку (смазочные материалы, нефтепродукты) и управление сырьем, полуфабрикатами и конечными продуктами, а также обеспечение материально-технической поддержки для торговли и деятельности на внутреннем и региональном рынках в качестве интегрированной части цепочки поставок АНГ.
Работа с опасными материалами Основная забота логистики - это среда охраны здоровья и безопасности: поэтому наши основные обязанности связаны с безопасностью, надежностью, эффективностью, экономией и экологически устойчивым функционированием всей логистической деятельности.

 
Автомобильные перевозки

«Авро-Нефтегаз» владеет и управляет флотом автомобильных перевозок в более чем 6 городах России и СНГ (~ 185 грузовых автомобилей). Помимо этого, мы также используем контрактные грузовые компании, которые выбираются в рамках тендерного процесса на уровне группы.
Мы имеем дело с автомобильным транспортом топлив - черных продуктов (битума, топливных масел) в России, СНГ, а также химическими продуктами переработки нефти в России некоторые страны. Наша система вторичного распределения пересекает границы страны, чтобы эффективно осуществлять поставки на дорогах.

 
Железнодорожные перевозки
(транспортируемый общий объем в год: более 1,57 млн. тонн)
Железнодорожный транспорт играет важную роль в транспортировке продуктов нефтепереработки, а именно в экспедиции экспорта и обеспечении сырья на нефтеперерабатывающие заводы. Из-за характера продуктов распределение железных дорог требует специальных танкерных автомобилей. Наша компания использует как собственный, так и арендованный транспорт. Доля наших собственных вагонов-цистерн (RTC) составляет примерно одну пятую из более чем 3500 RTC.
В настоящее время наиболее важными задачами железнодорожного транспорта являются: поставка сырья, экспортные поставки и заказчики с необходимыми железнодорожными вагонами и разгрузочными портами.
 
Транспортировка баржи и судов
В настоящее время «Авронефтегаз» работает в 3 основных портах погрузки: порт Новороссийск на Черном море, Морской порт Приморск и порт Козьмино. Мы также проводим наши операции в порту Саратова и других портах России. Большинство наших морских перевозок осуществляются нашими партнерами. Мы используем только ледяные суда в Балтийском море. Мы несем ответственность за коммерческую эксплуатацию судов, которые мы используем, но их безопасность несет ответственность судоходные и кадровые компании, как указано в их системах управления безопасностью.
Преимуществом транспортировки воды является относительно низкая стоимость (вторая наименьшая удельная стоимость после транспортировки трубопровода благодаря относительно большим объемам транспортировки, при оптимальном уровне воды до 3000 тонн), в то время как его недостатком является то, что судоходство значительно зависит от уровня воды и погодные условия.
 
Трубопроводный транспорт
После переработки сырой нефти на нефтеперерабатывающих заводах полуфабрикаты и конечные продукты поставляются напрямую или через нашу дистрибьюторскую сеть для наших клиентов по всей Европе и СНГ.
За последние несколько десятилетий количество продуктов, распределенных системой трубопроводной системы, значительно возросло, а ассортимент продукции значительно расширился. Сегодня годовой объем составляет более 2,5 млн тонн различных видов продукции (бензин, дизельное топливо, химическое сырье, мазут электростанции, реактивное топливо и другие). Большинство продуктов, обработанных Авро-Нефтегазом, транспортируются с наших нефтеперерабатывающих заводов по трубопроводу наших партнеров в порты или танкеры, где они должны быть доставлены.
 
Складское хозяйство
Распределительная сеть «Авро-Нефтегаз» работает с более чем 20 терминалами хранения продуктов в 9 городах России и СНГ и партнерством с Роттердамом с общей коммерческой емкостью около 1,8 млн. М3. Кроме того, мы тесно сотрудничаем с российскими трубопроводными компаниями и депо-сетевой системой для легкого доступа и прямой транспортировки нашей продукции.